Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-32 in Colorado, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My favorite snack is home-made popcorn. It's...

In his own words

My favorite snack is home-made popcorn. It's an almost daily affair. I speak to dogs in funny voices, every time. I don't hesitate to look foolish in front of small children. What simpler joys are there? I am a mountain climbing, world traveling, foreign language speaking, Kentucky boy and middle school French teacher. But Colorado is my home. I can be shy at first, but will turn the corner pretty quick if you're awesome. Please be awesome. I moved to Colorado almost ten (really, ten?!) years ago to go to graduate school and for the outdoor sports, especially climbing.The fun is coming on in droves, and I need a partner to combine forces. I am always trying to learn a new skill, or have a new experience. Summers are my time to roar. I make sure they are always grueling, but very fulfilling. In recent summers I have led amazing trips to the American SouthWest, Yellowstone, Peru, Tanzania, and Southeast Asia, and international travel is high on my list of annual to-do's. I just got back from Cambodia this summer, and am excited about climbing and traveling in Alaska next summer! Currently training to climb the highest, coldest mountain on the continent! But don't be fooled. I can be passionately lazy as well. I would definitely call myself an adventurous person, but also calm and down-to earth. My first passion is teaching; teaching others and introducing them to fun, new stuff - whether its language, travelling, climbing, low ropes challenges, outdoor skills, whatever. I can't decide which I love more - teaching or learning. Luckily in my profession, I never have to choose. I love exchanging good stories. Ask me for a few of my best! I'll share mine if you share yours :) I am ambitious and busy, so I'd like to meet someone who gets it. Or even better, someone who has fun with challenges and keeping up! Just think, we could be the next Match commercial!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my girlfriend at the moment. You will be jealous of one another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think my perfect weekend would involve a stint outside and be back having drinks on Pearl street on Sat night. I love Colorado. I also love leaving Colorado for extended periods of time.

Favorite things

Favorite food is mexican food, french cheese, wine, bread, and a good happy hour. And skillet popcorn. Duh

For fun

I'm into spontaneity, adventure, travel. I'm always excited to go on trips or try new things. I'm into the outdoors - hiking, camping, climbing. But I also enjoy intellectual conversation and challenges.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two Bachelors degrees and one MA