Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

voyager2424

48 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am caring, honest, moral, and believe 100%...

In his own words

I am caring, honest, moral, and believe 100% in integrity, super friendly and nice and chat with everyone ...I enjoy life; ... from the simple to the finer things in life including fine dining hole in the wall discoveries, dancing , movies, almost all music.. . travel and spontaneous getaways ..and having a good time with those I meet. ,, I am hard working but love finding new and interesting things to do in my off time. I have lived all over the world and would love to travel more... and often do; .... I'm hoping to initially meet new friends .. I know everyone is looking to meet a " a sporty confident guy, w/great chemistry that makes them laugh " .. but if while your racing around testing chemistry. you would like to say "Hi" and make a great new friend,(later maybe more)...or share about a great new restaurant, art show, whatever.. please say hi...might be fun...I have had some great chats.. and met some amazing, gifted people on-line, none of which I have I had that elusive "chemistry" with but the exchanges were fun and made both our days more interesting...It;s the journey that is most important not the destination.Thank you for reading,,, Smiles. PS, Photo #2 is of my daughter "Paquita" with her friend "Beans" , I have 50/50 custody of Paquita....so you have to love dogs... Ps #2 ..for romance... I'm interested in meeting more "fem" type women, most of the women I have seen on match , have photos shooting guns , killing small animals , taking whiskey shots, and dressed like many of my guy buddies...I am totally straight and attracted to more "fem type" women..not that a, pistol packing, whiskey drinking, football playing, arm wrestling gal is not great!.. you just may not be a relationship match for me... and PS .... I understand a little "fudging" on age... but humbly share, subtracting 7 or more years may not be a good idea.. If you are kind enough to send a message to say "hi" and I don't respond.. it's most likely because I do not meet the search criteria in your profile.. good luck !

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals, I actually rushed a lizard to the emergency room before..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

going out anywhere, Movies ,music, tv shows, good food, possibilities and any event that may expand my life experience

For fun

for fun.. ,,spur of the moment travel..every place is on an option with the right person, movies. dining out,, music events, art galleries.. the beach .I haven't been to a wine tasting lately so would love a trip to Sonoma.

Last read

not even the garage door manual .. hard to find books that keep my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference