Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I havent found a single legitimate profile on here/ cancelling membership 4/22/2013

In his own words

The profile name vothsguy means, Valley of the Sun guy..Couldnt think of anything ultra Im looking for someone who is witty, vibrant, charming. Someone who is comfortable with who they are, and confident in their standing in life. She should like to laugh, and have fun. Mostly she sould want to be with someone who is solely devoted to her. Im looking for someone who respects and has integrity. Fidelity is a major item on my list of attributes, both in what I offer and what I look for. I consider myself to be a true gentleman, who is seeking a lady. When I am with someone, they are the center of my universe. I am well groomed, without being self centered. I actually listen to what my partner has to say. I am a veteran of the US armed forces, and live in a community that is comprised of former military personel. I am also a former over the road truck driver, and now currently work as a private security officer for a corpporation here in town. I love to enjoy life with its vast array of things to experience. Learning new things as I move through life has always been a quest of mine. I do occassionally write poetry, and am currently trying to cobble together enough material to publish. I also write short stories,sometimes. Ive had 1 poem published to date, and have yet to submit anything further. I consider myslf fairly well rounded. When I think of the person I most want to be with, I envision someone with a radiant smile, that comes from within. Beauty can be in so many forms, that to me, there is no 1 true definitive characteristic that I call beauty. Im a sucker for women who have sparkling eyes and vivid personalities. After being on the site for about a week, I have been innundated with chat requests from ficticious profiles. Im not looking to start a fake online relationship with someone who may or may not be a woman.. I feel I offer some wonderful attributes to the right lady, and look to the day when we find one another. I am a pretty positive and upbeat person, who truly enjoys life for all its worth. I just want someone to share that with. If you are her, I think you will have an idea when you view and read the depth of my profile. When we meet, you'll find that I am a man who uphold his word, and believes that women should always be treated with dignity and respect. I look forward to hearing from you, even if its to critique my profile.. Im always willing to listen to others input.. David

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets myself.. I just like animals and know that they provide great companionship for a lot of people.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood and what I am doing as to what is a particular favorite. Im more into exploring new venues, and enjoying new experiences.

Favorite things

I love to shoot pool, watch movies, go hiking, ride my bike, try new things...

For fun

It can vary as to what I do for fun. It does depend on what is going on around town, and who I may be with. However, that doesnt preclude me from just finding something entertaining to do on a whim. Even if that is just going for a walk.

Last read

Just finished re-reading Dionysus. I have a penchant for reading about ancient Greece, and ancient Egypt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Retired
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in Computer Aided Drafting, which I do on the side as free lance work for people.