Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveling man with a positive attitude twards life looking for someone who wants life to be a great adventure.

In his own words

Well, here I am for all to see, I am drawn to positive people, I am a positive person most of the time, or at least try to be, I think life is to short to be anything else. I would like to find someone who likes the simple things as well as the occational splurge. You hopefully love to eat at nice restaurants and at least try to cook at home with me sometimes also, you like good wine Im open to all activities, have been to over 80 countries, Travel is a great activity. I have been lucky that I have been to so many places, I still have more to go (antartica anyone) I really enjoy long conversations it is very important to be able to comunicate, even if you dont always agree with the other person about everything, still being able to talk about it and understand the differences is key. I have learned a lot that way. I am so lucky in most aspects of my life and hope to find someone to share it all with. Finding someone that feels like I do, with most things would be great/ I would also like to learn things from the other person. I work hard and love to play hard, I also enjoy working on my house, I like to go on at least 2 really great trips a year. , The mood to travel strikes a lot with me but of course is not always possible. I am also the kind of person who, after a long trip is really happy to be home, no matter how great the trip was. I think its very important to make your home Gemutlich (thats a german word and bonus points if you know what it means. I wish everyone good luck in their search, the right person is out there, we just have to find them

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A weekend away is always nice, does not really matter to much where, it who your with thats important, However I do like Santa monica, pasadena, as for travel, paris and cape town are two of my favorite cities (hard to get to for the weekend though)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like most kindsof foods but my favorites would include. french, suchi, italian, dodger dogs, I love to try new foods. I love red wine, I read a lot, I dont watch much TV. I love to read and good conversation is really important.

For fun

travel, wines, romance ,working on my house, driving up the coast I very open to new ideas and places to go, love to explore, and also love to relax at home. I like movies, good restaurants, cooking at home.

Last read

Dark Star Safari by Paul Theroux, .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work for a small real estate firm as well as a large Catering Company. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany, my dad was Italian, so im 1/2 each. I came to the US when I was about 7 so no accent but I do still speak German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal State Northrige Alum