Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baldwin Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit mad professor, a little bit rock and roll.

In his own words

I am a bit of a mad scientist/DIY enthusiest. There are at any moment four or five projects at my house at various levels of completeness, usually with wires and/or custom wood pieces. I like creating something that either makes my life easier or at least more interesting. Sometimes it actually does what I want to do to. Got my mom a custom made multi-zone watering system that actually saves on the water bill and keeps her plants properly watered. I get interested in new hobbies quickly. Whatever it is I get obsessed with that new things, cars, computers, brewing beer, art, music, movies, cooking, whatever. Lately I have been back into music, as in playing. Many moons ago I actually studied classical guitar, though I can barely play now. Family is important to me. My best friend is my brother. I have a younger sister who is way more hardcore than I am and I love her for it. My parents have been married for 36 years and I am looking for that as well. Even though I am horrible at them I enjoy playing sports, I enjoy playing them immensely. Probably the happiest time in my life was when I was a youth coach of various sports while I was in college. In the last two years I have taken up rugby, which I think is my new favorite sport. It is a big time commitment, but the friends I have made and the experiences I have had make it worth it. I think my perfect match is someone who is wants to go with me to find new things. I have always wanted to travel but never found anyone to do it with. Someone who likes beaches, camping one weekend and curling up and having a movie marathon the next. I like women who wear t-shirts and jeans, but want to get dressed up ever now and again. I am looking for someone who wants to be a partner to create a family. I love children and would like someone who also has that in mind. I am not saying "right now" but when the time is right.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

My current dog is a Brittish Bulldog which I would never thought I would own but turned out to be one of the best things ever. One of my life's goals is to have a house with a yard so I can adopt former police/military dogs and let them just be dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lucky Baldwin's, the beach, any campground, Joshua Tree, Central Coast of California. The City of San Francisco! I lived there for six years and is one of my favorite places. Portland. Middle of nowhere with the cheesy roadside attractions.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My dog, books, sushi, Thai food, live music, architecture, interesting designs. Southern California after a big storm. Going to the beach. Driving with nowhere in mind.

For fun

Reading. Camping. I love watching movies, but I am not a movie buff. My bulldog totally woops ass and I play with him a lot. I play competitive rugby on a Sr Men's team. II also enjoy tinkering on cars, brewing beer, modifying electronics.

Last read

"Kill Descision" by Daniel Suarez. It is a techno-thriller thing about unmanned drones and someone letting them kill people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I.T. dude for a tech start-up. II play with technology every day, learning new things and setting up systems so people can connect and work together better. I am learning a lot about starting/running a company and am looking to start my own.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish/Irish but not very aware of it. I am always interested learning about my ancestry but it does not define me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thinking about going back to school to get an MBA or get a Masters in CS. I got a BA in Rhetoric and Critical Thinking, which means I was prepared for being a elementary school teacher or go to law school.