Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Charles Town, WV, USA | Seeking women 25-36 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving to WV...... I'm expecting a culture shock... LOL

In his own words

Hello everyone! Well, here goes, Im a pretty easy going person, i really enjoy traveling, and finding new places to explore. I sometimes have found myself completely lost somewhere in whatever state I'm living and had to get a hotel room because it was to far or to late to get back home. I workout very often and try to stay as healthy as i can and still include going out, hanging out with friends, and play time. I have a huge passion for cars, i work on them, race them, and on occasion break them. With my job, i enjoy shooting and teaching others to be comfortable with weapons and training them to correctly handle a firearm and understand how to implement and operate them should the occasion arises. I have 2 beautiful sisters, one lives in Austin, the other lives in New York. Both have kids and wonderful husbands My parents were high school sweethearts and still married and to this day very much in love. Ok, now the crazy side of me: day i will pet a wolverine, cheetah, and badger. Not at the same time! 2. I currently have reached a top speed in my car of 167 and hope to hit 200 mph soon. 3. I enjoy chick flicks, what do you expect i grew up with 2 sisters, who used to con me into thinking i was putting on capstick when it was something call Venom and it made my lips puff up huge. 4. i have a very interesting job, that most won't believe, if your interested just ask. 5. i am like a ferret and enjoy looking at and collecting jewelry... don't worry, my dad has the same sickness.. my mom loves it... 6. when i drink tequila i get very passionate and let everyone know how much i love and care about them, to include some poor cat i found in an alley once.... so in other words not a mean or angry drunk, but just as bad a passionate drunk... 7. i have tattoos, might as well find out now. none are visible when i wear a tee-shirt and i plan on keeping it that way. My tattoos mean a lot to me and all have stories. 8. As a male I try and find the most efficient way of doing things. So as I was once asked to dust the house, the gears in my head started turning and wouldn't you know it Home Depot was having a sale on leaf blowers!!! So I quickly went home all excited and proceeded to use my new awesome gas powered leaf blower to dust the house! I was pretty proud of myself, and I was in the dog house for days for that stunt. So expect no less of a shock.... 9. When i was younger i was really into swimming, and my coach called me his "Tiger Shark" so for years all the way into my high school days, i would brag about being a "Tiger Shark" in the water.... THEN one of my awesome friends had to bestow some knowledge on me and inform me that "Tiger Sharks" really aren't known for speed... sucks 10. this is going to be the craziest..... I open doors for women, i am respectful, i am self-sufficient, and i am honest. Just a last note, if you aren't into working out or athletic, have goals, or overall just lost we probably won't workout. So, that's pretty much a good start to getting to know me. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Hopefully with any luck ill be getting a Bengal cat soon!!! I'm so excited. I already have her named picked out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been out of the country for a bit of a time, and im just getting back into it, so im really not sure what is around or what there is to do.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I cant deny i love a good movie with someone, but i also love working outside. I very much enjoy driving and having the freedom to just go, and it would awesome to have a copilot.

For fun

Movies, Working Out, Cooking, Shooting, driving way to fast, road trips, and having a great time with great people

Last read

college books.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been working with the government for a while now, if you want to know more, your going to have to write me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i am currently completing my 4 year degree.. i only have 6 classes left, im very excited