Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 30 miles of Garrison, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living, or get busy dying...

In his own words

Great SCOTT I'm on a dating website... only if my mom could see me now lol. Hey there and welcome to my page. It is quite possible that the description portion makes or breaks it on this whole match thing so here goes nothing. At first I thought online dating was for the birds, but after much deliberation I succombed to the new age of dating. I stepped away from the dating scene for a good period of time. More or less I found myself traveling and exploring what life had to offer. I am now grounded in Bmore and can honestly can call it home. Only took three years more or less, but feels good. Why join a online site? Well, simple between work and being in a new city my options are limited. As well my bar scene days have been out numbered. The scoop on me. Well I have pretty much been a busy guy that last few years traveling across the country and living in multiple states, but now that I am grounded it would be nice to meet someone to share my experiences with. I grew up in a military family, which is probably why even after growing up I continued on traveling around. In my spare time I workout and try to lead an active life. On my free time I travel a lot. In the last year I have visited Cozumel, Prague (Czech Repbulic), Italy, Belgium, Las Vegas, Cali and a few other spots. Friends are a big part of my life and therefore I tend to stay busy flying around doing new things in many diff. states. My education has spanned across four states/four schools with multiple degrees. Even now I am still educating myself and receiving another degree soon. Life's about learning so might as well keep on learning. I grew up close to the beach so I enjoy grilling out with friends and family during the summer. Activity wise I stay busy during the week in the gym and anything sport related. I tend to live a healthy lifestyle and am looking for the same with a partner. You dont need to count calories or anything but taking care of yourself physically/mentally is a plus. I am a self motivated professional looking for a down to earth girl that enjoys the simple things in life and can be herself in any situation. I am an honest guy looking for an honest woman. Friends would consider me an occasional thrill seeker and I am willing to try anything once....maybe even twice. For instance I eat my cereal with no milk, thats right ladies doesn't get more thrill seeking then that jk. Life has me pretty wrapped up in work and what not so meeting a woman with good qualities is a little tricky. Seems these days the bar scene rules in the picking up woman game. Well, I for one would consider that a bad choice decision.Hence why I chose a different route. What happened to meeting in church or a bookstore I suppose the non conventional way is taking over. I cant say that I have a specific type, but I know what I want. Its all about the simple things and someone with a good heart. Shallow people do not apply. I'd like my significant other to be into sports but doesnt need to memorize the rule books. Anyone willing to seek adventure and have some fun is good in my book. Not sure what to expect from this site, but its worth a shot. Looking for someone who shares common interests and likes to have a good time. I'd like to have someone who knows what they want in life. A kind, loyal, devoted woman would be nice, but I think these days they are hard to come by. The good ones are a dime a dozen and usually take interest in the wrong men, so hopefully there is one out there too prove me wrong. Looking for friends and anything else that could potentially happen is fair game. I am an open book, ask and Ill tell. I'm straight forward and blunt. I hold nothing back and go after the things I want.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a rescue dog named Rambo. I saved him from a prison where he was used to rehabilitate inmates.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Iceland and numerous places in the US. Virginia Beach, Va, Columbus, Prague. Enjoy Canton, Fed Hill, Fells Point,Chicago. Visiting new place, traveling over seas. The park, Camden Yards, gym, beach, Vegas, Amusement Parks, Nags Head, OC,


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Love all types of music rock, oldies, rap, r&b, punk and anything that catches my ear. Movies, Comedy Clubs,Rain, pizza, ball games, Italian food, football, Ohio State, Entourage, House,Rum and cokes, Steak,good food,Incubus, 311, concerts,relax

For fun

Very active business professional. Enjoy lifting 3-4 days a week, the outdoors and grilling out. Friends, family, bars, traveling, camping, grilling. I work hard to play hard and enjoy a cold brew on a sunny day. I'm a die hard sports fan. Go O's

Last read

Men's Health,GQ, Fitness magazines,The Da Vinci Code. A few history books for school. A cookbook if you can believe. Finishing up the book An Unquiet Mind. Trying to expand my limited book collection as we speak.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in higher education. I am a Systems Administrator by day and student by night. Currenlty going to school part time seeking my a second degree in History. Looking to possibly teach soon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/German. Pretty much mix of everything. My family is from all over. Im sure there is something else mixed up in my family gene pool. Have family roots in Ireland .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Occasional Church goer but intend on getting there more often. My family grew up Catholic. Attended a southern baptist church in my early years. I am open to all religions as everyone is entitled to their own views.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Old Dominion University w/ BSBA. Finishing up my BA in History from Stevenson University.