Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a normal guy searching for a woman who...

In his own words

I am a normal guy searching for a woman who wants a long term relationship. I like to bike, golf, kayak, ski and just generally experience life. I love to laugh and find the humor in every situation. I'm looking for a woman who is happy, optimistic and wants to spend time enjoying each others company. I have a great job that challenges me and is very interesting. I really enjoy going to work and have the best people to work with. I was born in WPB so I'm blessed to work in the same place that I grew up in. I really enjoy cooking and creating a great dinner. I started concentrating on eating a more healthy meal with fresh organic foods and I hope to fine someone who shares that interest. I hope to find someone who likes to cook together. I hope to find a woman who is happy to get flowers [even when it's not her birthday], enjoys the theatre and live music and likes to try new and different things. I like to share a bottle of wine at dinner. I'm looking for a woman who wants to experience everything and laugh while doing it. I want to meet someone who is comfortable in jeans or a cocktail dress. I hope to meet someone who likes to be outside, riding our bicycles, taking a ride on my motorcycle [I ride a Harley but I'm not a biker. No tatoo's or ear rings.] I don't want to be a couch potato sitting inside and watching TV while the world goes by. I want to see everything that the world has to offer. I am a romantic and have old fashion values (yes, I still open the door - everytime). I still say please and thank you. I feel it is very important to be polite. I love to travel-even a weekend trip is awesome. I can't wait to go back to Europe and see more. I have a huge list of places that I want to see - San Francisco and Alaska are at the top of the list. I'm very open and if there is anything you want to know - just ask! Thank you for reading my profile and best of luck with your search!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love snow skiing and Colorado is my favorite. I really enjoyed seeing Italy and Spain and I can't wait to go back again. I really enjoy visiting different cities, trying new food at an outdoor cafe and seeing what each place has to offer.

Favorite things

I like live plays at the Kravis or the Atlantic theatre. I enjoy sitting outside and seeing live music. I really enjoy creating my own meals and I have been told that I'm a very good cook. Anytime I can sit on the beach and enjoy the view is great.

For fun

I like to golf, kayak or ride my bicycle on the road or trails. Anything outside and in the fresh air. I like to attend sporting events, concerts and plays. The green market on the weekend is great.

Last read

I read anything that sounds interesting from the best seller list. It dosn't matter if it is fiction or non. I just like to read and I am open to a lot of different things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have great job that allows me to see the ocean almost every day. I am extremely fortunate to enjoy my job and my co-workers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and hope to meet someone who shares my spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college