Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And though she be but little, she is fierce

In her own words

I am pretty much the exact opposite of spoiled. I come from humble beginnings, and I've learned the value of hard work and independence. Ideally, my match would also. This doesn't mean I don't enjoy being treated like a lady, just that I'm able to stand as my own woman. I believe a great love exists out there, and until I find it, I will not settle. Maybe to some this means I'm picky, but I prefer to think of it as wise. I'm great at walking in heels, witty banter, drinking real beer, analyzing eighteenth century literature, parallel parking, and making the perfect cup of coffee. I've seen a lot of profiles describe themselves by what their friends and family say about them, but ideally here's what I hope my match will say about me: She's a hard worker She's funny She's a great cook She's gives a mean back rub She's independent She loves her family and friends And here's what I hope to say about my match: He's a good dancer (effort counts!) He's confident (but not arrogant) He's open minded He's a good man He's smart He's handy He also loves his family and friends He's wicked handsome

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Copley Square, Southie, Davis Square, Local Dives, Vegas, So Cal, Burlington, VT


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

witty banter, high heels, Shakespeare, zombie shows, good beer, American history, oxford commas, chocolate, sunset runs, Sofia Vergara

For fun

searching for the best fried pickles in Greater Boston, dancing, navigating the T, finding sweet deals on Groupon, drinking coffee

Last read

Unfortunately (or fortunately, depending) much of my reading is work related. I'm currently reading The Fault in Our Stars. My favorite books are A Baron in the Trees, The Great Gatsby, and The Awakening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English (with occasional success). I also coach cross country and track.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am third generation Irish, Italian, and Croatian. I am a native Bostonian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was confirmed Catholic, but your beliefs don't make you a good person, your behavior does.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my M.Ed