Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not really sure what i want to come from this but willing to take the chance! Cant know if you like something til you try it! Right?

In his own words

Didnt ever think id sign up for an internet dating site but here i am. Willing to give it a try and see where it goes. I keep myself pretty busy between school and my work schedule. I am a very easy going and caring person. Once i am comfortable with someone or a group i am very outgoing! Hanging out with friends is always good. Going to a bar/pool hall or a club..or just hanging at my house or chillen at a friends house. I love watching movies..either at home or out. I love sports especially BASEBALL! Im pretty physically active...going dirt biking or camping, hiking, playing softball, going the beach or the river yea pretty much love being outdoors..Looking for someone to do all that with or share new experiences if any of that sounds good to you send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

I love snowboarding! Going to the beach is always awesome.offroadin in my truck or havin fun on my lil dirt bike. Hiking,camping, especially at the beach! Goin to the river...Pretty much anything outside!

For fun

I love being outdoors! The beach, snowboarding, riding dirt bikes, camping, hiking. Also hanging out with friends just doing whatever comes up. Going to bars or clubs or hanging at someones house. Even grab a book and expanding my mind.

Last read

Fahrenheit 451....had jury duty and needed sumthin to read...actually a good book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a student and have my own business, these keep my pretty busy and responsible as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im something like 95% Polish and the rest im not really sure...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised goin to church and went to private schools all the way thru high school. Dont go to church as much anymore but still have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently attending school to earn my degree and Business Administration with a minor in Marketing. Totally fascinated with the business world!!