Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dipping a toe in the water...and hoping it's warm

In her own words

The romantic in me still believes in locking eyes across a crowded room or accidentally bumping carts in the grocery store. I also believe that life is more fun when shared with someone else and sometimes kismet needs a helping hand (hello, realist :-) I'm energetic and active. I've built a career that I love, but would gladly give it up to run a soup kitchen or become a missionary. I've been blessed with so, friends, health, a wonderful home and enough joy, laughter and love to fill it - it only feels right to share those gifts with others. It keeps me mindful of life outside my little world. I love good food, especially when accompanied by a great glass of wine. I'm equally happy at the latest hot spot or checking out a local dive. Weekends are spent mostly outside...running, hiking, kayaking, skiing. I'm pretty active, so it would be nice to meet someone who can match my energy level and also inspire me to slow down and take it easy. I have no trouble spending a lazy day curled up in the the right company :-) I'm a sports and ice hockey top the list (and no, I'm not just saying that to get your attention). There's nothing better than a chilly Sunday afternoon in the Fall - house brimming with people, a crackling fire and chili simmering on the stove. Perfection. Call me old fashioned but I appreciate a man who is confident and decisive. In my eyes, chivalry is not dead and nice guys do finish first. Compassion is a must. A warm, open heart, and an appreciation for the simple things. I believe that great relationships start with a true (eyes wide open) appreciation for the other person. I'm ready to meet that special person - not really looking for something casual. Send me a note if you agree!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Chicago, West Village, Babbo, The Whelk, anywhere with good Mexican food, the beach in Southport

Favorite things

Morning coffee, my running shoes, Puffins peanut butter cereal, planning my next weekend getaway, football sundays, Stonyfield mint choco chip fro yo, a roaring fire, listening to my son ponder "life," snow days

For fun

I enjoy living an active, healthy lifestyle; spending time with friends and family (especially my son); volunteering in my local community; football weekends in the fall ; interior design and food/wine.

Last read

Most of what I read these days is online...lots of blogs about interior design, fashion, food and parenting. As for books, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral