Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vogel22

36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They say that everything in life comes down to perspective!

In his own words

Adventure for two? I enjoy the outdoors and rarely give up the chance for an adventure! I have hiked a good portion of the Appalachian Trail, camped for 6 days in the Grand Canyon, been skydiving, scuba diving, hang gliding and enjoy everything about the beach! I stay pretty active and as a result exercise regularly. The truth is that it gives me the ability to eat whatever I want! I am active and enjoy testing my own limits! Truly I have a positive attitude on just about anything in life, after all its life and you have to roll with it. So, on a more serious side I'm looking to find someone I can laugh around and have a good time with no matter what we are doing. I don’t live my life half way, I give it all I have and I’m looking for someone to share it with. Looking forward to hearing from you! David

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations...New York City, Myrtle Beach, Florida Keys, Vegas, and just about anywhere in California except for LA. I'm looking forward to heading to Washington and Oregon soon and by no means can you leave out Alaska as a "to do"!

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

There are not too many days where the stereo is not playing at my place. I like a wide variety of music and think its a great way to express your mood and/or help to change it. No doubt that Italian is my favorite food followed actually by sushi.

For fun

I tend to spend most of my time exploring the city trying some local events, whole in the wall restaurants, and other hot spots. I do enjoy getting out to the park for an afternoon run or exercising of just about any sort.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, so I really don't know. I do my fair share of research at work, but that really doesn't count and is pretty boring stuff anyway!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have spend the last 11 years working in biopharmaceuticals and global emerging markets.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral