Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tennis anyone?

In his own words

I live in the Scripps Poway area of San Diego. I work for a medical device manufacturer here and I really enjoy it. It is a great job. I do enjoy picking up and taking off for the weekend, or just staying here in town. Lately I've been staying in town now that I am the proud father of a 5 year old "puppy". He is quite a handful, but he is worth every minute of the work. Never count me out of a Vegas run. I enjoy swimming, racquetball, tennis, and snowboarding, and wakeboarding. Wakeboarding is a little bit easier because it hurts less when you fall. I also enjoy going to amusement parks and street fairs. I also enjoy going to the movies. I guess you can call me a film buff. My idea of a great afternoon is winetasting. It seems you can always find a bottle to go with whatever you are cooking that evening. My match would have to be somebody that I am attracted to physically, as well as intellectuall y. She would have to have a good sense of humor, because I believe laughter brings out the best in people. She would also be faithful, because I would be faithful to her. And no games!! I am not in high school anymore. Since this space is limited and these all start to sound the same after a while, thats all for now. It's easier to expand on any of these through conversation, so if you want to chat sometime, send me a wink or an e-mail :)My match would be intelligent, witty, charming, pretty, and have a great sense of humor. She would be open to weekend getaways, or just staying in and renting movies. It would depend on the mood. I find it an admirable trait in a woman if she can make me laugh, because laughter brings out the best in anyone. And of course, physical attraction has to exist, right? Basically, she would have to be faithful if pursuing a serious relationship, and be willing to communicate openly and honestly with me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer the dive bar with a jukebox to the loud clubs where you can't hear what anybody is saying. My favorite vacations spots are in Mexico (Cabo and Cancun) and would like to explore more of the USA when I get the chance.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods include anything Mexican. My favorite authors are Nelson Demille and Stephen King. I have read everything by both of them.

For fun

I enjoy wakeboarding, tennis, snowboarding and skiing (both water and snow). I also like raquetball, but it seems not too many people play. DVD's on the plasma are always fun, but I prefer the big screen.

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference