Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That's What She Said! =)

In her own words

2 peanuts were walking down the street. One was a-salted =) That was my attempt to break the ice with a cheesy joke. Now that I have your attention, all I really have to say is: Life is Short. Enjoy your coffee. Be Awesome. About me: Laughing is my favorite. I am one of the most sarcastic but also extremely outgoing and bubbly people you'll ever meet. And I love puns! I am an avid runner and enjoy participating in many local races, including the runDisney series. I've also done Tough Mudder and Warrior Dash. I'm not a professional runner by any standards but the races are a lot of fun to do. And I love collecting the medals =) After passing the rigorous Florida Bar Exam, I work for a small Plaintiff's firm near Downtown Orlando. My career keeps me busy so since my free time is limited, I try to make the most of it. I am a total thrill seeker... I've been skydiving, white water rafting, hangliding, and a whole bunch of other crazy things I'll tell you all about! I love the outdoors and I hope to become scuba certified this year. Also, I love traveling! I've visited three continents and I'm always planning a new travel adventure. I have a long-term goal to visit one city in each state. Side note: I have a really cool collection of shot glasses from every city I've traveled to. I don't ever use them, I just love collecting them. =) Last, a few more random things about me: I am a starbucks gal, I don't have cable and rely exclusively on netflix/hulu, I love reading, I am a huge Star Wars and Disney geek, my family is the most important thing in the world to me, I drink green tea every day, I have an eclectic taste of music and try to go to as many concerts as I can, I enjoy touring Florida's Lighthouses and Beer Breweries, I am working on improving my shooting skills, and I am an LA Fitness girl at heart. What I'm looking for: A laid back and old-fashioned gentleman who is just as awesome as I am! A guy with a good heart who treats people with respect. Someone who can balance my insane energy who also has a thirst for adventure and wants to experience all that life has to offer. Someone who can beat me in a pun-off and that I can banter with. Having a sense of humor is non-negotiable. Preferably, someone who has a Disney annual pass and actually uses it. And last, I am NOT looking for flings and if you are not emotionally ready for something serious, move along...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll have fun anywhere I go! A good steak and wine is always win...Sangria works too. I love going to Disney, Universal Studios, Seasons 52, Lake Eola, Wine Room, Starbucks, etc. I make my own fun =)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I have a Disney World annual pass and I love going! It's especially fun when you fight one of the Disney mascots. Everyone needs to get in a physical altercation with someone wearing an animal costume at some point in their life.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy robbing banks, stealing candy from babies, driving around neighborhoods and hitting the mailboxes with a baseball bat, and then wrapping it up with a little triple homicide. Pretty low key I think ;)

Last read

"The Bro Code" by Barney Stinson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in San Juan, Puerto Rico but have been in Orlando for so long that I consider myself an "Orlandonian"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I got my undergraduate degree in being Awesome and my Masters in Sarcasm. It took me a while to successfully master both but I'm pretty pleased.