Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | South Gate, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life is short... so live it to the fullest. But always be aware of your limits.

In his own words

Still very skeptical about this online dating experience. But I guess its worth the try... My name is Victor. I joined this dating site because I'm not into the whole club/bar scene. And frankly I don't think I'll find what I'm looking for in any of those places. I am big believer in loyalty, honesty and family unity. And while I love my career, it doesn't allow me the time to go out and meet new people. But that does not mean that I don't have the time to get to know someone. It does mean that I know what I'm looking for in a woman. What I'm I looking for? I want to meet a woman that is honest, funny, smart, hates drama, loyal, caring and kind to others. She has to be open to trying new things and willing to get out of her shell and enjoy life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places? anywhere where I can have fun. I'm open to try anything fun.


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

TV shows: "Game of Thrones," "Suits," "Sons of Anarchy," cooking shows (I like to cook, so I watch this shows to learn new dishes and recipes), fishing shows. As far as music goes, I listen to what ever grabs my attention at any given time.

For fun

what do I like to do when I have time available to enjoy.... It all depends on my mood and who is available to do it with me. Some of my activities are going to the movies, hanging out with my friends, and believe it or not cooking. I like to cook.

Last read

"Fever Pitch" by Nick Hornby the original book, not the Jimmy Fallon and Drew Barrymore version.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a sports photojournalist. I work for a local newspaper in the L.A. and O.C. area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Acapulco, MX. but I was raised in Los Angeles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic, but I'm not a very religious person.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an A.S. in Marketing, and at the moment I'm working on getting my B.A. in journalism.