Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vmk2013

31 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in something other than crime.

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my online-dating resume. Fun Facts: -I am a coffee addict. I cannot go a day without it. -My most watched movie is Jurassic Park. -I want to go to Norway before I die. -I'm a SciFi geek and have been known to binge watching Ancient Aliens. -I'm scared of ghosts and centipedes -I will drive 20 miles to Trader Joe's for their caramelized onion dip -I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor - Larry David is humor hero. -I love trivia and board games. I'm a Cranium champion. -I wear lucky Halloween socks when I'm feeling superstitious. -Guacamole is my favorite food. -I love microbrews, especially drinking them outside. -I have a hobby of metal jewelry making. -I'll go to any food, art, beer, or music festival. -Not liking the Muppets is a deal breaker. -I love my family and friends (but I guess that's implied). In all honesty, I am looking for a relationship (or I guess I wouldn't be paying for this site) but I figured I'd mention this anyway. I am in a great place in my life and am looking for someone to share my experiences with, whether it's a food/beer festival, night out for dinner and drinks, road trip to the beach, or Netflix marathons on a rainy Sunday. I want someone who challenges, supports, trusts, and inspires me and I hope I can do the same for them. Oh, also, please do not contact me if you are engaged and/or married. I would assume this was understood but from what I have experienced, apparently this needs an upfront disclaimer. Thanks.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a guinea pig so preferably you are not allergic to her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Philly: Eulogy, Monks, Good Dog, Tria or anywhere with outside seating. South Jersey: any BYOB or local laid-back bar; my friends houses (I'm there a lot so that counts for me) - same goes for my couch

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

TV/Movies: As long as it doesn't have "Real Housewives" or a Kardashian in it, I'll watch it. Jersey Shore: not the fist-pumping one but Avalon, Stone Harbor, Sea Isle, Cape May and Ocean City. Food: Soy lattes from Starbucks are pretty great too.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family; shore trips; bars/restaurants; yoga; outdoor activities (running, biking); beer/wine/food festivals; farmers markets; cultural tours/museums; sightseeing/traveling; coffee/talking/relaxing; netflix marathons

Last read

I like biographies and short stories, especially funny memoirs. Most recently, I finished Bossypants by Tina Fey. I'm currently reading Mans Search for Meaning (not a comedy but good). I'm more of a magazine junkie. Mens Journal is my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a certified yoga instructor. I am also a paralegal at a law firm in Philly (which pays the bills)...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral