Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Worrying is like a rocking chair - gives you something to do, but gets you nowhere

In his own words

Most people would say I'm driven, loyal, funny, and slightly random. They'd also say I come up with too many one liners that I think are probably wittier than they are ha. Along those lines, figured I'd drop a few of my favorite quotes heard or read on the inside of an Honest Tea bottle - Take your time, don't live too fast. Troubles will come, they will pass Get your mind right to get your grind right Success is about standing out, not fitting in The night is darkest before the dawn Go home and sin; then bring me something to sell Vaya Con Dios I'll let y'all figure out what those mean, but give me a shout to find out more.. All that aside, I really enjoy sports, the outdoors, concerts, my fam, a good drink, and definitely my job. I'm looking forward to meeting people who like to laugh and have a good time, but are also ambitious, compassionate, and strong.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, London, New York and Sydney in no particular order. Have a lot of places on my list I want to see ASAP though - New Orleans, Istanbul, Morocco, South Africa, Jackson Hole..


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Tv - The Wire, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Homeland Music - Rolling Stones, My Morning Jacket, Edward Sharpe, Outkast, Jay Z, Talking Heads, Arcade Fire Book - Godfather, Rum Diaries, Kite Runner, sucker for John Grisham books

For fun

Checking out a new band, going to sporting events, hitting balls at the driving range, trying a new restaurant/bar, going for a run, playing basketball. Trying to get a little cultured, but could definitely use some help ha

Last read

Hatching Twitter The Sports Gene and Flash Boys were the last three... Also love Rolling Stone, The Economist, The Atlantic, (print journalism, crazyy). Oh.. and Flipboard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales for an AdTech company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree