Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-41 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
unlike anything else ..

In his own words

random things about me: played college sports, still very much an athlete a bit of an adrenaline junky paint and write from time to time have moments of maturity, but dont take life too seriously confident, not cocky humble - i'm as honest with myself as i am with everyone else recently started practicing yoga, and surfing like living healthy. then again, life's too short to be rigid LOVE music love trying new things not afraid to get in to trouble sometimes.. you only live once love hanging out with friends but also need time to myself used to live in Cali, love the beach and mountains, but the city is more my style.. i prefer unique and challenging women who keep an international perspective, have a laid back attitude, a curious mind, and a willingness to see the humor in life.. i enjoy being single but i look forward to meeting someone special ..

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ibiza, southern france, Spain ,London, Croatia, Jackson Hole, Whistler, great cities - Paris probably tops the list, Rome, Barcelona southern california new orleans(jazz fest, not mardi gras) original spots in nyc


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

shazam, spicy food, "good" house music, interesting restaurants, random travel, day parties.. a good night out on the town the park running art summer Mediterranean vacation winter snowboard/ski trip out west

For fun

painting, snowboarding, skiing, running, basketball, dancing, concerts, tennis, biking, restaurants, parties, the guitar i never play

Last read

there are about 15 half-read books on the floor next to my bed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
spiritual, not religious
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
i'm currently taking spanish classes..