Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 48-65 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me your heart and I'll give you mine and so much more!!!!

In her own words

I'm a very affectionate green eyed blond. I'm a one man woman in search of a one woman man. If it's right we will both know, awaiting that magical moment when we can be together again. I believe that there is alot about beauty that isn't completly on the appearance of a person. You do need a physical attraction, but deep love comes from within. I want to live life to the fullest from traveling all over the world to just staying at home together and spending quality time while making our own memories. I'm in no way looking for perfection. I can't fill everything on a person's list, but the ones I can fill I will try to fill nicely. I think that dreams do come true if you really want them to. I always like to think positive , and dreams made into reality. I am honest, compassionate, sensual, intelligent and above all faithfull and loyal. In return I expect the same. I'm looking for someone who is also confident, reasonably attractive, adventurous, kind, optimistic and who has the time to get to know me and isn't too busy with other aspects of his life. Life is not measured by the number of breaths that you take but by the number of moments that your breath is taken away. Life should be lived and shared with that in mind. Beauty both inside and outside is important as well as a good self image. If you find my Intro engaging, send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner and dancing or jeans and a Ball game... I like any of Ruby's restaurants or experiencing new and different places, so surprise me and we will go the journey together.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

A compassion for life, a challenge, a smile, eye's that talk, snow storms, fine wine, steaks on the grill but most of all being with that special someone that you enjoy their company.

For fun

A moonlit walk or a quiet cafe'... any place to relax and enjoy the company and conversation ... I always enjoy spontaneity and love to travel ... Being on the water, in the mountains or a romantic evening by a fireplace is heaven to me.

Last read

Books about fashion, allure, cosmopolitan, daily newspaper, the Bible, Left Behind by Tim Lahaye, and starting a new novel, She Would Be Queen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I do go to church, not as often as I should and I would hope to find someone with strong faith too.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral