Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I miss having that first and last phone call from someone special.

In his own words

This profile thing is soo difficult. I could tell you everything you'd like to know about me. But, where is the fun in that when meeting someone new? Do you really wanna know everything about someone before meeting them? Plus most people can really say anything they really want about themselfs and most time its totally not true. I guess. Im just a normal guy. Not too much drama looking for someone to share some time with. Im outgoing at times, but still like to kick my feet up just likIe anyone else and just watch tv holding someone's hand complaining about what show were gonna watch or if the movies to scary for u. Who Im looking for? I dont know. I guess you really never know until it bumps in to you. Or maybe its just someone u never expected or even thought unless you gave them a shot. I believe your partner will be your best friend. No matter what happens, their always gonna be there for you good or bad. Up or down. I'm a huge ny giants fan!! Go big blue. Im from strongsville Ohio and travel there a lot. Also love riding my Harley!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Canton and work close by. So any of the local eateries there. Im getting addicted to the new Harbor East area and Mt. Washington. Im addicted to the Movies Theater Abroad! Gotta be South America or Mexico. Local beach! Dewy:)

Favorite things

Hmm, Ice cream! Coffee! How I Met your Mother, 2 1/2 Men, Scary Movies. Scary movies! I love movies on sunday or during a tuesday afternoon when nobody's there! Oh! Salsa Dancing too!

For fun

Im a very out going person. I love meeting new people and traveling to new places. I could meet and talk to someone while waiting at the bus stop or in line at the grocery store. Its a shame soo many people are so in to textin and their Ipods.

Last read

M&M's wrapper! Taste soo good! Even though they have soo many caleries!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im a narcotics detective for the city.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Ohio. Im 1/2 Italian, and 1/2 polish, good mix. I guess:)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Kent State University in Ohio. I graduated with a degree in Criminal Justice.