Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty and loyalty, it's who I am.

In his own words

I wrote a lot before, simple is better. Who am I? I'm a big loyal teddy bear. I believe in loyalty, honor, truth and respect. I am who I am, and will not be fake to make people happy. I am a protector and a comedian. I love to make people laugh and smile. I hate liars. Im a true romantic and I believe in being chivalrous. My mother and sister, raised me correctly. I'm a fun loving, relaxed kind of guy. I don't stress about life. I would hope that you don't either. My family is extremely important to me. I would like to find a girl who feels the same way. I love to make others laugh, so it's a must that you have a sense of humor. What am I looking for? I'm looking for a woman who makes me forget other women exist. A woman who creates a future with me, and we forget our pasts. Classy, fun, fly by the seat of her pants, drinks to be social and not to complete her day. Can NOT be ghetto. We need to have chemistry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived all over Florida. My favorite places in FL would be; Disney, Universal, Clematis Street, Riverfront, Hard Rock. I loved Maui and Las Vegas, and I was born in NY and always like going back.

Favorite things

I love watching football and UFC fights. I enjoy going to hockey games, but I think they're boring on TV. Really, besides football and fighting, all sports are boring on TV.

For fun

I go to the gym 6 days a week, and play basketball on Saturdays. I enjoy going to the movies. I enjoy going out for drinks and partying, but I like staying home for a movie night on the couch too. I also like martial arts and UFC.

Last read

I read a ton of magazines, but I am not big on reading books. I never finish them for some reason. I work online, so I am reading whatever BS is on the web daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother was Jewish and my father is Catholic. I was raised to believe in God and to be a good person. I try not to put too much stock into what faith you are. That doesn't tell me if you're a good person, just tells me you belong to a group.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference