Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's live a little. Life is a competition and I am in it to win!!

In his own words

In the interest of full disclosure, I am updating my profile on here. I think the last time I did this was when I actually had a subscription which was like 3 or 4 years ago. Since I have become single... started a new job and moved to Stafford. Figured I should update this page. I am 25. I am a full time student, struggeling through Nursing School.... Finish Next Fall. After undergran I am going to be working on my Masters. God help I have three cats... That may qualify me as the crazy cat guy I know. I love what I do. I am an EMT down here in Stafford. It takes a lot out of me. Sometimes to much. I want to save the world. I have a unique way of making the worlds problomes my own.. I am tired reallt of all the gay-games.... I don't want a hook up or a cheap thrill... Life is getting searious and I am ready to find someone who can be searious with FUN....But still capable of being serious

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love my cats and anyone who knows me can tell you.. They are like my kids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mall. I enjoy shopping. I really like to go to the gym. I am trying to stay active, being a full time student that is hard sometimes. I enjoy getting up early on the weekends and going for coffee.

Favorite things

I love Drop Dead Diva, Covert Affairs, and Royal Pains - thank god my shows come back on this month. I am really thinking I like Modern Family and I have a straight crush on Nakita

For fun

I like to jog... I like to keep up to date on politics. I really enjoy trying new food. Going to the movies and hanging out. I enjoy going out but also appreciate staying home and cooking dinner.

Last read

I am in school the last thing that I read was a textbook, the next book will be a textbook and after that a textbook. I am sure you are getting the idea by now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an EMT-
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Associates degree No preference