Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Things only happen when you give them a try.

In her own words

Originally from Colombia, moved to New Jersey (Yes, NJ and im here to prove you its not exactly what every one believes NJ is :)), after living on the east coast for 11 years, I decided to relocate and move to San Francisco. It was more of a dream than anything else, I feel California its just amazing. Therefore I made the move without family or friends. I believe in family and friendship 100%. My family is what keeps me going and even though we might be miles apart constant communication is key to feel them close everyday. I love to meet new people, I love diversity and i absolutely love what other people can bring to my life. I am amazed by the small things in life, therefore I love to make people close to me feel special. I love to cook, really enjoy having people over for dinner and a glass of wine. Cooking is definitely a hobby. I enjoyed sightseeing, discovering new places, having a glass of wine or a beer with friends, meeting new people,photography another one of my hobbies, i love to travel (I love different cultures, and what you can learn from each one), i enjoy movies, documentaries and TV shows. Things I cant live without: my phone and my camera. Who am i looking for? A man who is trustworthy, ambitious, who believes in family and cares about his own. Someone who is proud of his achievements and will feel proud of who I am. I like someone who has goals in life, risk taker, who will not only make me feel important but who will let me make him feel important as well. Someone who is willing to give and receive. Someone who can make me laugh. Its a plus if you like dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is California.......

For fun

Even though my time is a little limiting due to school and work, in my free time i love to explore new places in NYC specially during the spring and summer. Visiting museums, dinning out, having a nice talk at a lounge or cafe, traveling, etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
International Business-Senior Year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Colombian and i have been living in NJ for 7 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral