Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Milton, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye.

In her own words

I consider myself very lucky. I have a wonderful family and group of friends who think I'm pretty awesome, and a career that I love. I've worked really hard to get where I am in life, and now I want to find someone equally awesome to share it with. I am a nurse in a local hospital. My work schedule can be crazy, I work different days and different shifts every week. My job can be both extremely rewarding and extremely stressful. Sometimes I need a reminder to slow down and have fun. I have a great sense of humor, I try to see the humor in every situation. I like to read. I've recently realized I like to travel. There's a whole lot of world out there to see, and I've only seen a tiny portion of it. I love live music, whether it's a concert for one of my favorite bands or a cover band in a bar.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I've been on a few road trips over the last year, including a drive to New Orleans. Spent a few days in Nashville and loved it there. Chicago was a great city to visit too. I've been to Ireland 3 times and had the time of my life!

Favorite things

My playlist is full of O.A.R., John Mayer, Imagine Dragons, Flogging Molly, Mumford & Sons, Lumineers and fun. I love comedies, and I'm always down for a comic book movie. DVR list has New Girl, WIlfred, Sons of Anarchy, Grimm and Burn Notice

For fun

My weekends off are my time to catch up with my friends. Everyone is so busy, it's nice to grab a few drinks and relax. I love doing trivia, though I have to rely on my team for historical and sports knowledge. Game night is always a good time too.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Dennis Lehane, Janet Evanovich, James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college