Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Poulsbo, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beginning to wonder if my match is out there.

In her own words

I am a single mom of 3 wonderful boys. My youngest will be 6 at the end of the summer so I am far from the empty nest syndrome but at the same time not looking to have anymore. I have one son who is active in theater so we spend a lot of time watching his plays and getting him back to forth for rehearsals. The youngest has discovered a love for soccer and running when he's not enthralled in his video games. My oldest is a college student and out living on his own now. I work full time as a District Leader for a major corporation in the beauty industry. I oversee 6 salons from Poulsbo on up to Port Angeles. I love my career as it allows me to teach and develop other managers into great leaders and other stylists to become better in their craft. I also work part time as a Realtor helping my mother out with her business and occasionally working with a buyer on my own. On top of that I hold an associates degree in paralegal studies. I am not an athletic person was never blessed in that arena but I do enjoy getting activity in my life usually that consists of going to Fort Warden and going through the bunkers and walking the trails, or finding some other destination like that. I work out a little at home a couple times a week and have recently taken up running. I also enjoy going to museums, the theater and some sporting events. Things that are important to me are trust, respect and communication. I believe the break down of most relationships is from a lack of communication between the two people involved. I want a man who can be a gentleman who understands that even though I am fairly independent I am still turned on by a man who opens the door for me, calls when he says he will and holds his plans with me. Two things I have decided I want to try if not this summer then next (I guess you can say they are on my bucket list) are kayaking and rock wall climbing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favoriet place is Rialto Beach. Though that may change this summer as I am taking the kids to Shi Shi beach to check it out. Really anywhere there is a nice quiet not over populated beach I am happy.


South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

Doctor who, MoonStruck Chocolate, Pandora, going to the beach, coffee, netflix, reading,

For fun

spending time with family and friends. Going to the Beach. Watching Plays, Watching Civil War Reenactments, just getting out and exploring. Whatever strikes my mood

Last read

The Energy Bus. I read a lot of motivational self help type books that help you stay motivated to a healthier you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a District Leader for one of the leading corporations in the Salon industry. I still cut hair and help my salons achieve their goals. In my spare time I help my mother out with her Real Estate business as I am a licensed agent as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A couple years ago we worked on our family tree on and found out some crazy stuff. Great stories to talk about. Irish, English, Polish, Lithuanian (basically White Girl!! )
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference