Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Peyton, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for my best friend to experience life with!

In her own words

I am seeking a true gentleman. A man who knows how to treat a women right! I am looking for someone to be in a relationship with. I am not in a hurry though as I like to take the time to get to know the person before I will get into a relationship. I am a very loving and affectionate person. If you are not affectionate or you don't like public display of affection, then you will not be comfortable around I am probably one of the most honest women you will ever meet. Don't worry I’m not rude, I just feel that honesty is very important. And whoever is in my life deserves to be treated with respect. Life is short and I love living it! I love to go out as much as staying in and watching a movie. I don't like to play games and I’m very considerate of others and their time and expect the same in return. I will never say anything behind someone’s back that I would not tell them to their face. I live by that rule. I am very energetic and an all-around American girl. I can dress up from ball gowns to going camping, dirt bike riding, riding my motorcycle, and getting my hands dirty. And I don’t care if I break a nail in the process (it can be My nick name from my friends is "Betty Crocker" because I love cooking and baking from scratch. Fastest way to my heart is food and a man who knows how to treat women. It's the little things that a man will do for me that mean the most. I am looking for a man who will treat me right and I know I am appreciated and valued by them, and most of all has respect for women, a guy who is close to his family, caring, passionate, and romantic. I’m a woman; so of course I like to be swept off my feet. A person who thinks of others and knows the world does not revolve around them. Confidence in who you are as a person and what you have to offer is a must. Notice I said "confidence," big difference between that and stuck up and think they are God's gift to women. Lol, I do have one child and that is my top priority. Whoever I am with needs to like children and be ok with the fact that I do have a child and the challenges that come along with that dynamic (if you have children you know the challenges I am talking about lol) I am not here for some casual hook ups. I am looking for a best friend and a partner to share and enjoy my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love enjoying peoples company. I love going out dancing and for a couple of drinks. Im not into the club scene as it gets old real fast. I love watching movies, all kinds of outdoor activities, gym, cooking, baking, too many things to list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference