Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to be active than stagnant.

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am loyal, chivalrous, rugged, faithful and giving. They'll also mention I'm a lot of fun. I won't disagree! I'd just add that I'm a man who lives with his eyes open. There is so much in this world to inspire us! I revel in the outdoors, cars, drumming and new adventures. What else should you know about me? My family means the world to me. We're very close and I enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. I also appreciate good friends, good food, and good times. I could sit here and write a long description. But it won't tell you what you really want to know. Still, I'd like you to understand that I'm a good man with a big heart and a penchant for adventure, and I'm ready to meet my perfect counterpart. I've thought a lot about the kind of woman I'd like to meet. I won't deny I appreciate a natural beauty. But I want to meet someone real, friendly and kind. She has her aspirations for life, but she is also content in the moment. Is that you? Then get in touch. I'd love to talk to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd/Rottie mix named Ahsya. She thinks she’s a person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’m partial to Tahoe, the Eastern Sierras and anywhere with great powder. But I’ve also enjoyed traveling to Russia, Costa Rica and all over the U.S. Next up? Belize and South America, I think.

Favorite things

Being outside. Laughter. Getting my adrenaline flowing. Hanging out with friends and family. Cars, cars and more cars. Drums. Going for hikes. Chinese, Italian and Russian cuisine. Coffee and tea. Culture. NCIS and Castle.

For fun

You can usually find me restoring old cars, skiing, hiking, camping, working out, listening to music, checking out a new museum, traveling to new places and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Rainmaker , John Grisham & Alexandre Dumas’ “The Count of Monte Cristo.” Textbooks ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a technician in the airline business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
I'm working on my engineering degree while working in the field.