Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real and true. Pardon the rhyme, but could it be you?

In his own words

Hey there and thanks for checking me out. My friends describe me as easy going and lighthearted. I love being humorous and keeping things simple, though I also enjoy deep philosophical discussions. I'm serious about making a difference in the world. That's why I chose to work towards a PhD in cancer biology, so hopefully one day my work will have a positive impact on someone's life. In my down time, I love spending time with my friends. There's really no typical weekend for me - I'm always in the mood for something different such as going for a run by the water, checking out what's in the impressionist gallery at the MFA, taking a walk around Boston, recording a guitar song, visiting either a new bar or an old favorite, or spontaneously hopping on the train to New York. Also Trader Joe's - I'm always up for a trip to Trader Joe's. I recently made a goal to cook or bake something different in my spare time. I've been having a lot of fun coming up with different recipes. I joined match because I'm looking for something real - not just a casual bar hookup. I would love to meet a girl who is clever, laid back, and enjoys spending time both going out as well as staying in. Someone who will tell me her day's stories and listen to mine. I would love to meet a girl who is driven by goals and who pursues her dreams, just like me. I'm not the kind of guy who would judge others or talk down on them if their views don't align with my own. If you're passionate about something, I will try to share that passion or at least support you in your endeavors. If what you've read has caught your eye, please don't feel shy and get in touch. Like that Foxwoods commercial - take a chance, make it happen. You never know - if we hit it off, we could be in for something great together. At least I hope so.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the seaside, Fenway Park, the public garden, new restaurants or take away places, anywhere really with family/friends.. Lately it has been the plane seat either to Europe or elsewhere

Favorite things

Music: mostly rock/indie and some jazz/classical. I love The Beatles and Oasis, Kaiser Chiefs, Killers.. anything with a great guitar riff or awesome drum beat TV and Movies: HIMYM, Suits, comedies and movies that make you think

For fun

having a good laugh, eating sushi, listening to and playing music, going to museums, cheering on Boston sports teams, trying new interesting food, going on adventures, fantasizing about life, beer days, wine and cheese evenings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently pursuing my PhD in cancer biology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral