Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be wasted. Be happy and enjoy every second.

In his own words

Hey there, this is new to me, so here it goes. My hobbies: I like to watch movies, go out to bars and night clubs, play games on my computer, shoot pool, hand out with friends, read about what's going on in the world and so on. My goals and aspirations: There is nothing else in this world that i want more, than to have a family. Of course i have a career, a good job, but It doesn't matter to me how much money i have, because that is shallow and unimportant. Life is too short to be wasted. As long as i have a loving wife and children, i will be happy. That is my goal. That is my ultimate happiness. Then i will say that i did something worthy in my life. Myself: Well this part is tricky. I don't like to talk about myself much, because its better for other people to see who you are themselves. Here it goes anyways, for the purpose of this description. I'm funny, sometimes have sarcastic jokes, hard working, extremely loyal, faithful, honest, and anything you could possibly find in a genuine good person. Sometimes I feel like there are too few people in this world that can understand those values. People tell me that i am a dying kind. I am always open with my thoughts and emotions. I will always be there for everyone that treats me with respect. For a select few, i would lay down my life to save them. If you win my heart, you win it for as long as you want it, and i will move the world for you. I'm a hopeless romantic. Yeah i know, not good to be the goody do gooder, but that is who i am. Sometimes i wonder about space and what's out there, because that is our future. I'll read a good book, but i won't read just to read something. I enjoy a good movie or tv shows such as The Walking Dead, Braking Bad, and so on. I have a Bachelors Degree (English Major), served in the Armed Forces, and was raised to be a gentleman. My favorite band is Pearl Jam and i enjoy rock music, but i also like club music when i go out. Maybe there is someone here for me, who knows. If i send you a message, that doesn't mean i want a hookup. It means that i liked something about you and found you interesting, and i want to get to know you. Whatever comes out of it, will come out of it. Dating, friendship, relationship, and so on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Other

I like Cats, Fish

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral