Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Thinking about a tagline...

In her own words

I'm inquisitive, self aware and communicative. I appreciate art in all forms and like to surround myself with people who are brilliant. I'm a closet geek and can't spell. I require time in nature- in the woods, in the mountains or out at sea to recharge. I love to travel and I am humbled by how beautiful this world is. Sometimes I am impulsive, sometimes restrained. I'm responsible but there is a tiny part of me that resents having to be. Sometimes I want to runaway to a white sandy beach someplace and live in a shack. Other times I want to rule the corporate world. But all the time- I am evolving. I'd say that all the different aspects of who I am are in a good balance. I love boats, motos, fast cars- preferably pre World War II European sports cars- but I'm cool with the American classics also, love to go 4 wheeling, scuba diving and anything that is adrenaline pumping. These things balance out my corporate self. Love live music at a smaller venue and I'm equal parts classy and hippie. I spend time with friends and exploring new things. I love my family. I have amazing parents who's relationship I admire. My dogs are a big part of my life. I don't have a tv but I do have Netflix, I have a great career that's pretty corporate but I'm a hippie on the inside although you'd never know that at first glance. I grew up in Southern California and that's where my family is. I love the bay but I would love to have a home base in both places. I am interested in meeting someone who is self aware, driven, honest, funny and kind. The type of person who stops to pick up a dog running loose on the highway, who enjoys spending time with his family and who makes things happen. But mostly, I am looking for someone who makes me feel a certain way and that's much harder to articulate. Sometimes it's the person I'd least expect that turns me into a giggly girl or who makes me feel safe or who I'm attracted to. This is an odd example, I know- but- the kind of guy who asks me where I would like to go to dinner and if I can't decide and get flustered he says, here are three choices pick one. That's more like my kind of guy. If you've read David Deida, I am exactly as he describes the feminine and so I want a masculine partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. They are adorable and a huge part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a white sandy beach and warm ocean water, the redwoods...

Favorite things

Great white sharks, Hedwig and the angry inch, Stewart, Colbert & Tosh, Shark Week, Mermaids, costume creation, The Week, animals, Mozart & Chopin, TED, health technology, Yoga, European sport scars, the Model S, my pillow, my family, my dogs.

For fun

I appreciate great food, being out in nature, compelling conversations, creative endeavors and trying new activities that involve adrenaline. I like to read especially when it's raining and I volunteer when I can. Scuba diving. I like to explore.

Last read

Outliers, Geek Love, The Week magazine, Harper's magazine, The Presence Process



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I'm an Executive Search Consultant with a retained search firm headquartered in London with offices in San Francisco, Palo Alto, New York and Singapore.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a power that is greater than myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference