Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Life is too short to pass on even tiniest of pleasures, mine are deserts !! Enjoy a fulfilled life...!! Every moment..!!

In his own words

So don't think too much what are you gonna do... just get on with it and see where the road leads us to....!! (unless someone claims it, I probably just did some poetry)...!! :) Hi There..... My name is Vikram khanna. I am an easy going person with a good taste in life.. I like to travel.. my job let's me do that.... I like movies (funnier the better), sports and anything outdoors. I love to cook random recipes... I think it is a great stress buster.. and like to crack random jokes... I strongly believe in karma and understand that what goes around comes around, so I just do my part and let the universe take care of the rest. Looking for my crazy one ... someone who is fun, have a good heart and is caring. Someone who is funny, confident and faces life head on ..... Someone who is equally comfortable at parties as with a lazy Saturday afternoon at home. I am athlete and play all kind of sports so I think similar interest would definitely be a plus. Should you have questions, just ask...! PS: I am a vegetarian....but it's just my lifestyle doesn't mean everyone else have to follow it too... If you can deal with tofu I don't mind steak at all.... :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well the list is long ... Vegas, LA-San Fran, NY City, Seattle, Montreal, Quebec City, Prince Edward Island, Bahamas.. to name a few. I love to travel and would love to continue traveling with my partner.

Favorite things

TV - Friends, Big Bang Theory Food - Italian, Thai, Indian, Korean.

For fun

Travel, sports, movies or or just hang out or....whatever interesting I can find around.

Last read

I read a few books on Navy Seals and on Army really moved me on what these guys and their families go through both on and off field. Hats off to them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral