Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for landing up on my profile! I live in...

In his own words

Thanks for landing up on my profile! I live in San Diego and have spent the past 15 years or so in Southern California as I made the progression from graduate school to the life of a busy professional. My life thus far has been kind of nomadic thanks to my father's career in the foreign service. And I'm thankful for that, it's made growing up a lot more interesting and given me a broader perspective on life. I was born in South Korea and grew up in India, the UK, and the former Yugoslavia. Never a dull moment back then, but I guess those were carefree childhood days! Someone I knew once coined the phrase 'transnational' to describe my particular background, and I can see the logic behind that. I think that instead of qualifying my personality as 'East meets West', I'd venture to say that I'm a well-rounded, open minded individual... and I respect qualities of graciousness, loyalty, kindness, optimism and hard work in others as much as I strive to do the same. In a world full of fleeting moments of material gratification and the insatiable thirst for more - it is human relationships that persist in our memory and make our lives so much more meaningful. As a parting clue - E mal vmagoon at gma il, or We Chat VikM :) If you've gotten this far in my profile, I'm sure you identify with what I'm saying. Best of luck in your quest!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not so much hot spots, but places that I have visited and loved, or places I keep going back to - Torrey Pines, Griffith Park, Vancouver, Copenhagen, Nha Trang, Chiang Mai

Favorite things

running in the scenic outdoors, history and foreign cultures, salsa dancing, comfort food, beer, hot tea..

For fun

Movies - Any movie with De Niro or Eastwood, epic period pieces. The outdoors - biking, skiing, running, tennis, any sport really... (though I'm not big on the water) Coffee shops, karaoke, traveling and people watching.

Last read

Endurance, Touching the Void, Alamut, Shantaram, The Life of Pi, Long Way Round, Cosmos, The Bhagavad Gita



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in karma and walking the middle path in life. I'm fascinated with the timeless relevance of Hindu/Buddhist philosophy
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BTech , MS (UCLA)