Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vizslalover2006

38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 3000 miles of Ocean Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Wag more, bark less! Life is short; laugh! "Slow down, calm down, don't worry, don't hurry, trust the process". -Alexandria Stoddard

In her own words

I am an outdoorsy, outgoing, independent person. I work hard, so that I can play hard. I love to travel; adventure and spontaneity. I am a pet lover! (Obsessed w mine). I'm super low key and like to just hang out too. I could lie in bed all day and do nothing (snuggle time w my babies!). In my spare time I watch movies, read, draw, hike, and take my dog to the beach. I am very close with my family. I've been to more countries than states, (made possible by doing my junior year of college in Italy.) I eat healthy. I don't smoke. I graduated from Gonzaga University with a Psychology degree. I'm back in school (Animal Behavior College). I would like to work w dogs/cats. They are truly my passion. Many avenues ahead of me. I'm excited! I'm a twin. (She is my BF). I'm a nonconformist. I hate drama. I'm usually more drawn to athletic femme girls. I'm affectionate, thoughtful, polite, honest, and respectful. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I like all different kinds of movies, books, and music (but secretly love country. (Shh don't tell). I don't watch TV, cuz I don't have one. I only recently got internet, (for school). Heart my quiet abode. I love naps. I'm from the northwest, but dislike the cold! I do miss snowboarding though.. I love sushi (truth be told, I love food!) I like good beer and wine. I drink chai tea. I'm an amateur artist. I've played soccer my whole life. I've been sky diving! Try it! I've never been swept off my feet.. It would be kinda cool to possibly see what that feels like someday.. Ok, now I'm pretty much rambling, so if you're interested in more, email me... Ciao for now! JB

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat (gray medium length hair with green eyes). She's about a year and 5 months. I also have a 7 yr old female vizsla. They are the loves of my life right now. They love eachother too! Soo cute!

Favorite hot spots

I love taking my dog to Fiesta Island. I like hiking in the area. I love to travel! I've been to several countries. I love exploring and being spontaneous.

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I like to spend time with my four legged children. I like to rent movies. I like to read. I like to take my dog to the beach. I like to hike. I like to play soccer, and snowboard.

For fun

I spend time with my cat and dog. I like to hike. I like to draw and read. I like to rent movies.

Last read

The last book I read was "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed. Awesome adventure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference