Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Big girls need love too ;)

In her own words

Want to be my love at first type?? Haha, get it.. Kind of like love at first sight? Cheesy huh? Heard it on TV the other day and thought it was pretty funny. Ok, now I know its extremely hard to sit here and talk about myself.. Who am I kidding, I’m a sexy beast ;) Well at least I seem to think so. I am just sick of meeting guys the same old boring way.. The bar or being set up by friends (( who think they are doing you the best favor in the world, when in reality, it never works out anyways , lol )) so I thought I would try something a little different, because I like to think outside the box! Now here are something’s about me that might help you decide if you are interested… 1. My family is my world 2. I’m from Philadelphia, born and raised..on the playground was where I spent most of my days, chillin out maxin relaxin all cool.. Shootin some b-ball outside of school……you know the rest 3. Just got a new job, and I love it! 4. Yellow is my favorite color 5. My niece is pretty much like my daughter 6. I’ve had the same group of girlfriends since high school. 7. Totally love Mexican food 8. Love to laugh - if you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything- 9. I’m a text junkie 10. Iphones are way better than any other phone ;) 11. My favorite thing on a guy is his smile 12. Quit smoking almost 2 years ago, and damn proud of it. 13. I will try my best to not compare you to my ex, but I’m sure you will do the same. 14. Just got my license in June--- just call me Leo, the late bloomer 15. If you are going to wink at me, follow it with an email or something, winks are cool, but what are we going to wink at one another for 7 days straight? 16. Live, Laugh, Love 17. I love rubber ducks, don’t ask, I just do.. Have a tattoo of one on my calf 18. Love guys with tattoos 19. Totally dig guys with cute buts 20. LOVE LOVE LOVE the Phillies.. Don’t care even if they do bad, I’m a fan

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach!

Favorite things

Love going to the movies, watching good shows, and spending time with friends

For fun

I am always looking to have a good time. I love baseball, LOVE my Phillies, even when they aren't doing well. Im a fan win or lose! I also enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, movies, walks, and just spending time outdoors.

Last read

Haven't read in awhile, and the last one I did read was 50 shades of grey. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Mortgage Administrator at a Credit Union
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college