Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Adventuring near and far

In her own words

I’m gentle, sweet, on the quiet side (INFP). I like connecting with people on a deep level, and I also love to play and be silly. I enjoy outdoor adventures and most physical activities, dancing, walking, swimming, etc. I like sharing unstructured time in nature - hiking, backpacking, laying under the trees looking up at the leaves and sky. In myself and people I'm close to I value kindness, self-awareness and reflection, intelligence - emotional intelligence in particular - passion, playfulness… I’d like to meet a man who is actively creating his life, who wants to keep learning and growing always. Someone who cares about others and the world, who is loving, affectionate, expressive, passionate. Someone who values in themselves and their relationships a level of emotional intimacy, self-awareness, and depth that is rare. I definitely want a family, and would like to meet someone who knows he wants a partner and children relatively soon. I’m open to biological and perhaps step-children, and am also interested in adoption, what with overpopulation and children in need of loving families. My idea of family includes adventure, time for yourself, time for myself, time for just us, greater community, conscious parenting, and tons of love and fun. I love Oakland, but I grew up in the rural Midwest and would be very happy to live someplace slower and quieter again someday soon. Ideally in California or on the West Coast, but I'm open to an adventure...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love cats, have two, and like all animals.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Merritt, Pt. Reyes, Shell Beach in Inverness, Torrey Pines, Austin, Portland, Montana/Wyoming, tropical waters and jungles, mountain streams, country towns, historic cities...yes to travel!

Favorite things

Trampolines, hammocks, and bright colors make me happy. Also wild birds, funk music, the ocean, making soup, big trees, laughter, dancing. Watching little kids be full of life, and the crazy things they say

For fun

I love hiking, dancing, outdoor adventures, museums, film, travel, reading at the park, the beach

Last read

Working my way through War and Peace for the past year. Also reading Active Hope, Last Child in the Woods; Listening to Master and Commander on my commute...not retaining much nautical terminology, but it's fun to imagine life at sea in the 1700



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a play therapist and mental health consultant working for a non-profit agency. I also have a small private practice.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was way overdosed with Christianity growing up, so I'm not looking to date anyone actively Christian. I dabble in Buddhism and feel most spiritual in nature and dancing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college