Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheer up and go! :)

In her own words

I’m an easy-going, open-minded, and happy person. I’m caring and sweet, and sometimes my friends think I’m funny and a little crazy. Maybe I'm a little bit shy at first or in front of strangers. But if you know me more, I will become a totally different person. And I’m also a little bit nerdy sometimes, and I'm always willing to learn new things. Now I’m here looking for a serious stable relationship. A smart, nice, charming guy will be my ideal boyfriend. ;) But if it didn't work out, you can get a good friend. Someone may noticed that I said I'm a Buddhist before, because my mom is and I do like some opinions and values from Buddhism. But by the definition from wiki, I'm not a formal Buddhist, I think I'm more agnostic. And I have religious tolerance to respect and try to understand people with different religious beliefs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I like cats and cute dogs. But maybe I won't have them. When I was young, I had rabbit, chicken, fish and silkworms, all of these stories have a sad end. So now I don't have any plan to keep pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hometown: Hangzhou, China. It's beautiful place with nice views, long history and nice people, and a lot of good stuff to buy. I really miss my hometown. Any places local?The canal in the downtown.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Foods: well, almost everything tasty. Chinese, French, Japanese, Thai, Italian and American food. And I'm always willing to try new things. Music: no preference. everything nice and fits my mood. TV: Bones, The Big Bang Theory, etc.

For fun

I love cooking, watching TV and movies, shopping and reading fictions. Usually I spend my weekend with my friends, eat something good or just talk, sometimes play board game. Have a good rest if also one of my best choices in the weekend.

Last read

Some fictions found online, they are written in Chinese. I just read these happy stories for fun and relax. Sometimes I like read horror stories. And I'm pretty interested in history, Discovery and National Geographics are also my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral