Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vivi821

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerdy Chic

In her own words

I've lived in LA, Houston and Austin, Japan, DC, Holland and moved to the city a little more than 3 years ago for work. People often tell me that I'm mysterious, smart, adventurous and...adaptable (whatever that means). I've been living in East Village for about a year now and I've suddenly developed a sickness for beards and Toms. So, if you're a lumbersexual, message me! If not, that's OK too! I caught the adventure travel bug after spending time in the rural parts of Western China. In Beijing and Sichuan, I ate tons of deliciously spicy Sichuan food and Tibetan food and hiked around Jiuzhaigou National Park, Tibetan villages in rural Sichuan, and unrestored sections of the Great Wall. After avoiding Mexico for years because of Cancun's spring break rep, I went to the Yucatan Peninsula and Cozumel and had an amazing time snorkeling the reefs and cenotes, seeing the Mayan pyramids, and eating the best street tacos in Tulum. Plus, the people were so warm and friendly--I really want to go back! The next few places I'm thinking of going are Iceland, the Scottish highlands, and Peru. Any suggestions/recommendations for traveling these areas are highly appreciated! I'm looking for someone openminded, doesn't take themself too seriously, likes to travel and willing to try new/strange foods (bonus if you are willing to try a "phoenix claw" haha). Killer dance moves optional, but appreciated (especially a good Sprinker or Ride the Pony).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like dogs, but I am barely home enough for my plants!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in East Village, LES or parts of BK. You'll often find me having daytime drinks with friends or eating ramen. Out of the countries I've visited, I love Japan the most--the people and food are amazing!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'd pick a cheap, delicious hole-in-the-wall over a fancy dinner most nights. I love anything in noodle-form, tacos & BBQ. I love sporting events--mostly for the food and beer. If you're into hockey, seeing a Rangers game is on the bucket list!

For fun

Pub crawls in BK, relaxing in Central Park, checking out new foods like hotpot or arepas. I am on a mission to try all ramen in NYC! 25 & counting! Stuff I wish I could do more of: exploring the East Coast, hiking, and learning to snowboard.

Last read

Working through the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral