Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day we hustling - I prefer shuffling but...

In her own words

Every day we hustling - I prefer shuffling but either way...challenge that comfort zone! I find that it's too easy to fall into a routine between a job and studying so beyond the norm of work out, eat healthy, commserve, and stay alive to friends - say yes. This could be the beginning of spelunking, tandem biking, chasing fireflies, snoring bubbles, or even collecting bounties on dust bunnies. I'm currently collecting wish points left and right. I also heard that 42 is the answer to life but is that all it's got? So what am I looking for? I'm a pretty busy person so I understand being "busy" but I firmly believe that we all can make time for the things we want whether it's to play with a puppy, see a movie, or go skydiving. Ideally, the other person is someone I can strike a balance with on being busy and having fun. He should be fun, kind, passionate, and intelligent. Bonus points to planners and those who take lead...spontaneity is fun but shouldn't be confused with being "laid-back" or that person who sleeps the entire way on long road trips. Take the reins sometimes. It makes my life easier and makes the adventure more exciting especially to know the other person wants to be there! I hope you're curious about life too because we'll be popping down into random rabbit holes for adventures every so often and then recovering in sweats on the couch while watching some movie. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

2 and they're more like indoor dogs who know tricks and love belly rubs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Boston, NYC, Park, D&B, batting cages, DC memorials, Eastern market, pretty much all over.

Favorite things

Soaking up some sun, fall foliage, relaxing drives, fireworks, late night chats with friends, good music, getting the perfect amount of sleep, good food, and the other small things in life.

For fun

Travel, food, commserve, EDM, intramural sports, new things...

Last read

It's usually the news and menus when I'm not hitting the textbooks. Hoping to get back into actual reading so feel free to send me recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference