Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mounds View, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The past few years of my life have been spent working. I have forgotten that life is meant to be lived not hiding out at work. I have gotten to where I want to be in life, I am just missing someone to share it with. I am at a place in my life where work can be placed on the back burner. I love to cook. I would like to travel more, I have been to many states and countries but there is still over half the world out there to conquer. My friends and Family are very important to me and I make it a point to always be there whenever they need me. I am kind of a fly by the seat of my pants type of girl but sometimes work gets in the way of that. I like to be active, running, swimming(well any sport that involves water), ice skating, skiing, etc. I also enjoy just about any kind of game from cards to pool. I love the theater (almost all types). I do enjoy going out, however my friends have a tendency to migrate to my house. I am a good listener and I am honest (sometimes a little too honest), stubborn, and kind of blunt. I don't play games or tell lies and I don't like to be around people that do. I am looking for a intelligent, adventurous guy with a good sense of humor who likes to enjoy life. I am not looking for a booty call or someone to take care of me. What someone does for a living or how much money they make is not important to me. If you are kind and sincere and treat others how you like to be treated that's all that matters.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three Samoyeds

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is the rumbla in Montevideo, Uruguay. Climbing and sailing wherever I can, the Dock Cafe for a relaxing dinner, Barrio for fantastic cocktails, Vegas or Chicago for a short getaway.

Favorite things

I will try anything atleast once. New restaurants, being on or in the water, cocktails with friends, all types of theater.

For fun

trying new venues with friends. Summer I love to be out by my pool. Cold rainy days are made for the movies.

Last read

Read? besides email and orders I dont really have the time. I think the last book was Johnathan livingston seagull



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish but thanks to my father I have a little German and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not very good about going to church, but I was raised with Irish Roman Catholic grandparents and still hold most of those beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college in Montevideo Uruguay.