Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Catch me if you can.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Los Angeles, but lived in San Francisco for the past 6 years. I am very family oriented and I felt it was time to move back home. I am now re-discovering LA, reconnecting with old friends, and hoping to make new ones. I love dancing, traveling, watching films, reading a good book while drinking something warm, and sharing meals with those special to me. Naps are also very necessary in my life - can't really function without them. I enjoy stimulating conversations about life, love, the beauty and mystery of it all. I love learning new things. I am most passionate about world language, dance, culture, education, history, and religion. I am definitely an introvert and feel that we are far too often misunderstood. I am confident in the person I've become; I'm grateful for the lessons learned, and those yet to come, I am first generation Mexican-American and I must admit that I identify most with my Mexican side. My first language is Spanish and I feel a deep connection to those with whom I can share my language. I was brought up in a pretty traditional/conservative Mexican household and I hold true to many of the values instilled in me. However, I am also very open-minded and liberal in many aspects. It's just a matter of getting to know me. My family is the world to me, and it is important for me that my partner respects our humble background and strives to have a positive relationship with them. I hope to meet a man who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and wants a family of his own someday. A man who loves music, art, believes in God, and has a deep respect for women. A man who falls in love with my mind and soul before my physique. I seek honesty, loyalty, respect, and like most people - LOVE. I want a partner who helps me become a better person each day, helps motivate me, and constantly reminds me of the many blessings in our lives. Feel free to write me a message introducing yourself. If anything, we may become great friends, and one can never have too many of those :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to LA and need to see more of it - always enjoy the beach and trying out different restaurants.

Favorite things

Dancing, reading, laughing, naps, theater, concerts, films, world cuisine, world music, learning about cultures other than my own, running through sprinklers, wind playing with my hair, kissing babies, warmth, ice cream, cuddling, feeling loved.

For fun

When not sharing a delicious meal and conversing with friends, I spend a lot of time with my family (parents) and with my 5 year old niece and 9 month old nephew.

Last read

The Great Gatsby - re-read it after watching the film



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral