Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vivalavida562

24 year old woman | DeLand, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 60 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good woman can be a man's best investment.

In her own words

Full-time High school Teacher currently pursuing a Masters degree in English Education. Consequently, I don't have too much free time. I'm very passionate about my career, education and life goals. I love teaching and children, I think they are so extraordinary and special. I'm hoping to change the world, one classroom at a time. I'm quite a Macgyver in the kitchen and I love to cook healthy and tasty recipes (when I have time). I'm generally pretty shy and reserved at first but if I warm up to you, I'm pretty goofy and I've been told I'm funny :) I laugh all of the time. I'm not one for dramatics or unnecessary stress.I tend to be quite the positive thinker-I really do love life and all of the beautiful things it has to offer. I lived in Spain and studied abroad there during my undergrad and needless to say that was an incredible experience. I hope to see much, much more of the world. In terms of a relationship, it's important that whoever I'm with is kind, honest, funny and family-oriented. Honesty is a big one, quite frankly I don't have the time to play games or deal with a slew of lies. It would be nice to meet someone with a similar amount of drive and ambition. I don't have any intention of wasting anyone's time. I'm ready to be in a relationship with serious intentions in mind. If you're not, that's completely okay but we just may not be a match for each other. It may sound corny, but ultimately I would love to find someone that makes me happy.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals. Just not really practical that I have any at the moment. If you have a dog, big bonus points

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

family time, Zumba, fitness classes, cooking, scuba diving, trying new restaurants, exploring the city, good friends

For fun

exercise, be with good company, travel, cook, go to the park or beach, painting

Last read

Life In Schools-Peter McLaren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Language Arts Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm very open-minded and non-judgmental, but I do enjoy attending church. It would be nice if you'd be willing to tag along
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completing my masters degree in Education from UCF while working full-time. Nearly done!