Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Theres is no vocabulary that will explain what we can feel

In his own words

I am a guy that had the opportunity to live in 7 countries but have been living in the bay area for almost 10 years. I enjoy my job working for the Government in San Francisco. I like to play tennis, play at least 3 times a week. I also like to go to my local gym to work out to stay fit. Music is a very important passion of mine, so playing my acoustic guitar in my apt. and listening to music is a must. I consider myself a smart and attractive person with a great sense of humor. For the girl that I am looking for there are just some basic requirements, I am looking for a girl who is positive, happy, smart and with moral values. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York, Argentina, Yosemite, Dominican Republic, Barcelona, Rome.


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy going to concerts. Rock, Blues, Jazz, Funk, Punk, latin rock and chill out are my favorites. I like watching thrillers, action movies, comedies and foreign films. Food: Italian, Thai, Indian, Japanese, Peruvian, indian, Chinese, Spanish.

For fun

I love to play tennis, work out in the gym, play the guitar and listen to music. I enjoy going to art galleries and music concerts. I also like to explore different restaurants in San Francisco.

Last read

I like reading literature, fiction type of books. I enjoyed reading Herman Hesse, Milan Kundera, Jorge Luis Borges, Leo Tolstoy, Edmundo Paz Soldan, Faulkner , Garcia Marquez, Vargas Llosa, Julio Cortazar, Paulo Coehlo, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am latin/ Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference