Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
kisses are a better fate than wisdom - e.e. cummings Everybody ends up kissing the wrong person goodnight - andy warhol

In her own words

Insert list of witticisms and adjectives here... I'm a horrible salesperson, so I won't bother. Suffice to say that those who get to know me generally like me, and my exes are still good friends, so I must not be a horrible person. I moved to KY a year ago for a job, so really, I'm just looking to meet new people and friends so I don't turn into the crazy cat lady who eats Nutella straight from the jar while watching the Netflix for hours on end. But if I HAD to describe my "ideal match"- I am looking for a man who is not afraid of a strong, independent woman. I would like to meet someone who doesn't take life too seriously, someone spontaneous. I need a little adventure in my life... and I would like to find someone to share it with (the adventure, that is:) I really don't know exactly what to say... I'm a romantic; I just believe that when I meet the right guy, I'll know. It's not like making a grocery list for the store- sometimes you don't know what you need until you see it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll try anything once - routine bores me. I haven't found a favorite hot spot yet since I just moved here.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Book: Confedarcy of Dunces by John Kennedy O'Toole. Movie: American Beauty, horror movies anything that makes me laugh so loud that people turn around. Music: Most - if I can groove to it, relate to it, or sing to it, I like it

For fun

If you understand my screen name, you know-anything that invovles sand, ocean, sun. If that's not available, then movies, comedy clubs, art museums, taking naps outdoors. I just moved to Louisville from Dallas, so I'm exploring as much as I can.

Last read

Currently reading Stones to Schools - by the author of Three Cups of Tea. I enjoy authors and humor that make you think, challenge the status quo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Sociology @ University of North Texas in 1999, BFA @ UNT 2004, M.Ed. at Southern Methodist University 2010