Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vivacious_81

37 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 975 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Humble facts: educated ( have masters in...

In his own words

Humble facts: educated ( have masters in c.s.), down to earth, very honest, kind, love to cook, healthy (have a small gym at my place- i work out almost everyday), look buffed (not the one who post's pics of this), travel; been to 12 countries and 35 states so far, volunteering, photography, nerd(came second out of 600 students in physics in college), well versed with world happenings (business, news, etc), etc (don't want to reveal more here, but happy to share if asked, so feel free to ask me if you have any q's). I see goodness in everyone. I do what, i say i.e.; I keep my word or promise through my actions. I can hold a conversation on just about any topic :). For me, Yoga is more than just doing some poses. I am an avid yoga practitioner, and teacher. Last year, i adopted a homeless family for holidays. By working with an organization, i helped an elephant nurse back to good health. This elephant went through 50 years of pain. The day the elephant became healthy was one of the happiest days of my life. Recently, i adopted a chimp for 12 months and a lion for 6 months (Chimp and Lion don't live with me right now. Maybe one day, when i have a sanctuary :) ). I like going to sporting events. TF has some spectacular views. Broncos, Packers and Steelers fan (you don't need to be a fan of any football team). I watch sports, because it relaxes me. Little/Simple stuff makes me happy:).I am a firm believer in Hard Work. Nothing is easy in life. One has to work hard to achieve anything. What i am looking for: someone who is honest, trustworthy, and able to communicate. I would like to move to CO, this is where my heart belongs to, unless their is a compelling reason. I am working on this right now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Geneva, London, Milan, CO and Lake Tahoe

Favorite things

Music- Blues, Soft Rock, R&B, Etc Cooking- Asian, French and Italian

For fun

Running, Movies, Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, Photography, Yoga, Spirituality, Volunteering, Reading, Music, Cooking, Traveling, Comedy Shows; SNL is the best.

Last read

Spiritual One's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Love my job as it helps people. Need to have a good job in order to have a stable lifestyle. I'm an Engineer, and work for a Fortune 50 company! Smell like Sweet Pea or Pomegranate, and have Gucci on;)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
About 10% Western European Roots. I believe in Karma (What goes around comes back around)!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to a Catholic School. Morals and Values are paramount. I respect all religions. I believe in simplicity; be kind and genuine-- this is how I live my life! I don't mind going to any place of worship with my other half.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral