Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Sharon Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mario searching for the castle princess peach is in!

In his own words

Hi! My names Johnny.I'm a laid back guy.I I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I’m very sociable. I enjoy people who are very creative and easy going. I'm big into fitness. I love doing insanity and other things . I enjoy playing sports and watching sports. I’m a Steelers fan but I root for my eagles also and the rest of my Philly teams.I love going to the movies and watching movies. Some of my favorites would have to be classics like Casino, A Bronx Tale, and Inside Man. I love my comedies as well such as The Replacements, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, Kicking and Screaming, Anchorman and Euro Trip. I enjoy shows such as Family Guy, Always Sunny, The League, Curb your enthusiasm, Seinfeld and Californication. I like party music. Pretty Lights, Club Adventure, David Guetta, Benny Benassi to name a few . I also like classic rock, rock and hip hop and a lot of other genres. My favorite band of all time would have to be the Red Hot Chili Peppers I want to travel all over the world. It’s such a big and beautiful place and I'm very adventurous. I enjoy the beach in the summer time and going there on vacation. I like going out to the bar every now and then. Movies, out to eat, anything really! I'm looking for someone who is adventurous. Having a great sense of humor is a huge plus! I'm very sarcastic. Also someone who is easy to talk too. I'm giving this a try because I want to meet new people and see what else is out there.Dont be shy just message me :) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

OCNJ, Sea Isle , Chickie and Petes, The Red Lantern!


Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

Playing Sports, Watching Sports, Bartending, Working out, Hanging out with friends, meeting new people and making people laugh.

For fun

Love to go out on the weekends.Get a little crazy and tear up a dance floor. I like playing sports and watching sports. Going away. Out to eat or movies

Last read

People Magazine?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sports Management Degree Minor in Business