Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm not a hipster....but I think it would be cool if I were. I love Red wine and Vodka anything. I drink my coffee BLACK and I prefer the upfront brutal truth than sugar coated lies. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated.....and I like the occasional rainy day walking around without an umbrella. I can't and don't eat bread or pasta.... that often....because I would be fat if I did....and I don't like to be fat. I prefer to work out daily and stay in shape....although my schedule can prove that to be a bit difficult.....challenges are good. I look like the typical blonde....but I'm not. I'm actually smart....but notice myself talking valley often. I don't cook. So I hope you do. I don't have kids. Not sure that I ever will. If I met my dream guy and my dream guy and I both wanted to have a kid....I would be open to it. I go "back and forth" from SF to Portland. I own a house in Portland...I will be renting in SF towards August. I'm opening one of my business locations there. I'm in the process of that now. I'm not on here for a fun night or two. I would like to meet someone that is worth seeing at least for a third night. There is a lot more to say.... Happy Searching!!!!! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals. I grew up with a bird that would always attack me :( so I like birds...but not as a pet. And I don't like reptiles that much...not for pets anyways. :) I grew up in the country with all sorts of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good food, wine, company, music....and "that" is my favorite spot!!!


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Anything that makes me smile and laugh :)

For fun

Depends on the day :)

Last read

Some gossip magazine.....not sure that counts as reading.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a business in the medical industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Norwegian, Native American and a mix of a lot of other stuff!!! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As long as you are positive....I don't care about religious beliefs :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have 2 undergraduate degrees and my MBA. I couldn't figure out what I wanted to do when I grew I just kept going to school. I still don't know what I want to do when I grow up??? LOL :)