Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have the same motto as USA. Characters Welcome!

In her own words

Hmmm... Let's see. What should you know about me? First and foremost, I love life. I believe in living each day as if it's the last and seeing the beauty in the world around us. I've been a pretty busy person over the past few years. I am currently preparing to go to medical school, working at a hospital and still finding time to spend engaging in shenanigans! Being an artistic geek, I'm a bit of an oxymoron. As a chemist, an artist, and a health care worker I enjoy stimulating both my right and left brain. As a former worker in the service industry and currently working in the medical field I'm a very social person and really enjoy meeting new people. I have devoted my life to making the world a better place by helping people and always try to brighten others' days whether it's a random act of kindness or a friendly conversation. I'm just a southern girl in a big city and now that I've entered a new stage in my life I am ready to find that special someone that I can share new memories, good conversation, playlists and laughs with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a little yorkiepoo named Romeo! He's the sweetest little shithead!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere where I am outdoors and free! I love road trips especially. Top two would be: 1)SC-Mount Rushmore-Yellowstone-Tetons-Denver 2) Denver-Sand Dunes- Pagosa Springs-Telluride - Black Canyon of Gunnison


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

My new found TV obsession is American Horror Story; creepy, risque, addictive...awesome! I also like The Office, Walking Dead, and 6 feet under. I'm a music connoisseur. Some favorites:Radiohead, The Beatles, Menomena and Local Natives.

For fun

I love to draw and paint. I pretty much like to do anything crafty from making hair accessories and jewelry to making thing for my place (shelves, tables..etc). The outdoors is my oasis so I'm always down for a hike or exploring this beautiful state

Last read

I've been whipping through books lately! Water for Elephants, The Snowman, Crime and Punishment, few other guilty pleasures that I'll keep to myself, and now working on A Tale for the Time Being. Always looking for suggestions for my next read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Clinical Research Coordinator. I love my job. In a few years I'll go to med school with a focus on global health. I'm currently looking to specialize in Child Development with a focus in fragile X syndrome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm half Italian!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't believe in segregation of faith. I'm a Christian and that's that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a nerd :-D I recently graduated with a BS in Chemistry with a minor in studio arts.