Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 40 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I open doors for you, give you my jacket when you're cold - but I'd like it back at the end of the evening cuz I paid $250 for it ;)

In his own words

I'm a simple, hardworking, fun loving guy who likes to enjoy life to the fullest as much as possible. People think I'm funny but sometimes I think it's just cuz I have something between my teeth when I talk to them. I love to help people. I open doors for strangers as much as I can. Family is everything to me. I'm very close to all of my siblings. I'm the guy at the party cracking jokes left and right once I get to know everyone. I love to paint, take pictures, sculpt, airbrush and draw. When I'm not creating art, you can find me hiking at Yosemite, skydiving in Vegas, kayaking Tahoe or just sitting at home, wishing that I could really do the things I just mentioned :) Some fun facts about me: I love to eat (which is why I work out almost everyday I like to wear stylish clothes which makes me a nerd in disguise :) I love making people laugh I'm a lefty I'm looking for that person that can laugh, cry and share life's ups and downs with me and I hope that someday, I meet that special someone who thinks I'm good looking enough for them!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii (Oahu, Big Isand, Maui) Mexico and Colorado for my vacaes. I enjoy SF and Tahoe as well.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Some TV shows I'm obsessed with: Fringe, New Girl, Law and Order SVU, Modern Family, SMASH I'm a die hard Laker fan and enjoy watching the games I can't live without my iphone and my altima coupe ;)

For fun

I love driving to places I've never been. Eating and finding that hole in the wall but has the best food ever. Being lazy and watching reruns of How I Met Your Mother on TV. It just depends on my mood.

Last read

Five Love Languages - Wish I read this book sooner!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a business owner and artist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino and Chinese but I'm more Filipino and I speak and write Tagalog fluently. But I look Chinese and whenever I visit Chinatown, they think I speak their language. I just smile and nod my head.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. Even went to an all boys catholic school during my elementary years. I still believe in God and that there's a heaven but I haven't been to church for some time now and hopefully I can get connected back to my faith once again.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to the Academy of Art in San Francisco but never finished. I didn't want to owe too much in student loans so I took off and started making money.