Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles of Walnut, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a kind, genuine, down-to-earth, and...

In his own words

I am a kind, genuine, down-to-earth, and caring person. I am also intelligent and highly educated. I believe in responsibility, work, perseverance, honesty, integrity, loyalty, and mutual respect. I am also a realist tinged with optimism. I believe in the glass that is half full until it cracks and empties itself. I feel passionate about helping others. My life experiences have served as the foundation for what I am today. I grew up on the Lower East Side of Manhattan before gentrification. I also left my field of aircraft engineering to enlist as a VISTA (Volunteers in Service to America) volunteer. I did volunteer work in Nebraska with a local community action agency assisting the poor and with a Legal Aid group assisting abused women. I returned to California to become a lawyer and have been happily settled for over the past 20 years as an environmental lawyer. I am passionate about my work, which is even more fulfilling knowing that I am helping to make this part of the world a better place for all of us and our children to live. I like being active. I prefer playing tennis rather than watching it. I like going camping to see grizzlies rather than just viewing them on Discovery channel. But I still enjoy just watching movies and sports, and am looking forward to watching the next Olympics. I like doing new things, dining at new restaurants or hiking a new path. If I have the time, I love traveling to new places. So far, I have explored the Parthenon in Athens, Matisse’s art studio in Nice, rode a camel in Egypt, participated in bazaars in Morocco, and walked along the coast of Portugal. I would love to travel with you. But I want more than an activities partner, although shared activities are important. I want someone that I long to be with all the time, so that seeing you at the end of a day will always be the brightest moment of the day -- except when I first see you asleep in the morning and give you a loving kiss. I would love to converse with you, laugh with you, or laugh at each other. (I am more a wit than a clown.) I would love to cuddle together to watch a movie or a sunset on the beach, stroll hand-in-hand through markets or the Huntington Gardens. I will love to make you smile and better yet laugh. I will love to surprise you with special romantic moments just to see your face light up. I would even want to do the more mundane things in life together-- shopping, housework, etc. In short, I am seeking a partner to share life with. I believe in the Golden Rule, and honest and open communication with each other, mutual respect and caring, because that is the only way to make a relationship last forever. I don't want to be on this web-site again! I have reached a stable point in my career where I can happily afford to spend lots of time and attention to those I care for the most. Currently, those people include my son and my daughter, who are 13 and 10, respectively. The song sung by Harry Chapin, “Cat’s in the Cradle,” reminds me of how lucky I am to be able to be part of my children’s lives. I hope that you too will also be someone that is part of my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

While I have had a cat, my son is allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Huntington Gardens, because it is an amazing place of serene beauty in the midst of LA. I have been to most of the islands in Hawaii and have gone camping in Alaska. I would love to go to New Zealand.


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

I like doing different things, so in that sense, my favorite thing is variety. If I haven't done it, it's probably a good reason to try it. Otherwise, I like listening to rock music, and my favorite band is the Beatles.

For fun

My first choice is to do something different and special, because it is always those times that you remember the best. If I had the time, I would travel to a place I have never been before.

Last read

I enjoy reading the New York Times magazine articles, because the writing is excellent and they educate you about current issues in a personal way. I also enjoyed reading the Harry Potter series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an environmental law attorney working to clean up our environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were brought to the United States by the first U.S. ambassador to Russia. I was born and raised on the Lower East Side of New York City.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a spirit of humanity that should move us to help others and protect the world we live in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I graduated from Princeton University and UCLA law school.