Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Everything in moderation.

In his own words

I try to be the all around guy, little bit of everything. Anything from suit-n-tie business meetings to throwing on a helmet for a motorcycle ride to tearing down walls and remodling a home. I love to cook at home as much as going out to eat. Originally from Europe, I hold close to my heart the traditional education provided by my parents. I even open the car door for my daughter. What seems to be lacking these days with people in general is family values, generosity, and honesty. The reason why i have been single for over 5yrs is because there is also a lack of genuine women. Selfishness and flakiness seems to be an epidemic. Contrary to popular belief, men do not like games. So, with that being said, the ideal woman for me would be confident without being overwhelming, in control without being controling, would tease my brain without playing games, sexually appealing without having to remove on piece of clothing, demand respect without ever asking for it, communicate without attacking, and contribute to the well being of the relationship in every way. Too much? I don't seem to think so and neither should anyone ever expect anything less then what is perfect for them. The right woman will want the same out of her man. I live by these words, not only expect them from others. A little bit about me and my beliefs. Very simple. Communication is key, there is no need for harsh words, just walk away. Keep an open mind at all times, you are in school for the rest of your life and will learn a valuable lesson every single day. Experience all that you can becuase when you are 70 you will need something to talk about in the retirement home (if you can remember). " I'm not saying what you are doing is wrong, it's just not for me ". Honesty: everyone wants it but in my experience very few can actually appreciate you for being upfront and truthful. Did I mention I love to cook? I am in need of dry humor and mental stimulation, I can't get enough of fast paced witty converstations, hint hint. I have made it a point to end my sentences with laughter instead of exclamation points. I have two awesome kids and I have worked my butt off since they were born to make sure they experience the world and all the wonderful things it has to offer. I also teach them that everyone has a good side, it just takes an open mind to find that good side. Don't judge, try to understand. I am a very involved and caring father, I have my kids everyday and inspire them to be the best they can at every challange they take on. No, they are not spoiled. In a nutshell, I am very comfortable on my own but, should a woman come along that sparks an interest and is ultimately on the same page then I would give my every effort to dedicate my time to them. Staying home is ok to watch a good movie as long as we go out every now and then for outdoor socializing. I like being around people. Lastly, I own my own business and work long hours sometimes but will always find time for the right person. Education is the cure for insecurity, boredom, and hate. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

First-time visited places easily becoming your favorite until you visit them again, so when I travel I make it a point to hit the hot spots. In town I like to find places that just opened. Any good sushi place. Nightclub now-n-then

Favorite things

The music I listen to depends on the environment and mood I am in, but mostly BPM on XM. I watch no more then 1-2 hours of TV a week, I prefer to be outside. Shoes are my favorite part of any outfit I'm wearing, you can never have enough.

For fun

I'll sit at starbucks just talking to people about nothing. I work hard so I can enjoy life. Enjoy traveling, the nightlife, dancing, dining out, riding my motorcycle, couch-n-a-movie, fishing, hiking, roadtrips, and my job.

Last read

expiration date on my milk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
In the aviation industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church on Sunday's.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
associates degree, Quit DeVry after 2 years for a better business opportunity